List of participants selected to attend summer school on "Recent Advance in Abiotic Stress Management for Climate Smart Agriculture" scheduled to be held during September 8-28, 2017

Sr. No.	Participant Name	Institute Name
1	Dr. Amit Kesar Wani Assistant Professor	G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology (GBPUAT), Pantnagar
2	Mr. Anshul Subhashrao Lohakare Assistant Professor	VasantraoNaik Marathwada KrishiVidyapeeth (MAU), Parbhani
3	Mr. Arnab Roy Chowdhury Assistant Professor	Bihar Agricultural University (BAU_B), Sabour, Bhagalpur
4	Dr. Barun Biswas	•
5	Assistant Professor Dr. Birendra Kumar	RRSs, Gurdaspur (RRSs, Gurdaspur), Gurdaspur
6	Scientist Dr. Biswajit Pramanick	Birsa Agricultural University (BAU_J), Ranchi G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology
7	Assistant Professor Dr. Brijeshkumar Kantilal Patel	(GBPUAT), Pantnagar
8	Assistant Professor Mrs. Dr. Godawari Shivajirao Pawar	Navsari Agricultural University (NAU), Navsari VasantraoNaik Marathwada KrishiVidyapeeth (MAU),
9	Assistant Professor Dr. Harshada Pankaj Deshmukh	Parbhani
	Assistant Professor	Water And Land Management Institute Walmi (HPD), Aurangabad
10	Mr. Kushal Sarmah Assistant Professor	Assam Agricultural University (AAUJ), Jorhat
11	Dr. Manpreet Jaidka Assistant Professor	KrishiVigyan Kendra (KVK Langroya), Nawanshahr
12	Dr. Milind Dnyaneshwar Joshi	KVK, Baramati
13	Mr. Narayan Tukaram Kunjir Assistant Professor	College of Agriculture,Pune MPKV,Rahuri
14	Dr. NripendraVikram Singh Scientist	ICAR-National Research Centre for Pomegranate (NRCPom), Solapur
15	Dr. Pranjali Harischandra Ghodke Scientist	ICAR-Directorate on Onion and Garlic Research (NRCONION), Pune
16	Dr. Pravin Vasantrao Mahatale Assistant Professor	Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth (DPDKV), Akola
17	Dr. Rahul Ramdas Pisal Assistant Professor	College of Agriculture, Waghai Navnasri Agri. University, Waghai
18	Dr. Sanket Jijabrao More Scientist	ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute (CTCRI), Thiruvananthapuram
19	Dr. Sheela Barla Assistant Professor	Birsa Agricultural University (BAU_J), Ranchi
20	Dr. Shraddha Vikrant Bagade Assistant Professor	College of Agriculture, Pune MPKV, Rahuri
21	Dr. Sivakumar, R Assistant Professor	Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU), Coimbatore
22	Dr. Sujata Vithalrao Dhutraj Assistant Professor	VasantraoNaik Marathwada KrishiVidyapeeth (MAU),
23	Mr. Suryakant Mahadeo Jagtap	Parbhani
24	Assistant Professor Dr. Syed Shakir Ali	College of Agriculture, Kolhapur KVK, Baramati
25	Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh Associate Professor	College of Agriculture, Kundeshwar JNKVV,Jabalpur
26	Dr. Vinodkumar Bhagvanbhai Mor Assistant Professor	Anand Agricultural University (AAU), Anand
27	Mr. Vivek Mohanrao Bhoite	KVK, Baramati
28	Mr. Wadikar Padmakar Balasaheb Assistant Professor	College of Agriculture, Latur
29	Mr. Yogesh RavindraParulekar Assistant Professor	Dr. BalasahebSawant Konkan KrishiVidyapeeth (DBSKKV), Dapoli