Staff List

 

Name  Designation E-mail ID
Dr Narendra Pratap Singh Director  director.niasm@icar.gov.in
Scientific Staff
Dr Jagadish Rane Head, Division of Drought Stress Management jagadish.rane@icar.gov.in
Dr NP Kurade Principal Scientist (Veterinary Pathology) nitin.kurade@icar.gov.in
Dr Manoj Brahmane Principal Scientist (Biotech._AS) manoj.brahmane@icar.gov.in
Dr Kamlesh Kumar Meena Senior Scientist (Agril. Microbiology) kk.meena@icar.gov.in
Dr Ajay Kumar Singh Senior Scientist (Agril. Biotechnology) ajay.singh4@icar.gov.in
Dr Yogeshwar Singh Senior Scientist (Agronomy) yogeshwar.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Dhananjay D Nangare Senior Scientist (Soil & Water Cons. Engg.) dd.nangare@icar.gov.in
Dr Goraksha Wakchaure Scientist(Agricultural Structure & Process Engineering) gc.wakchaure@icar.gov.in
Dr Mahesh Kumar Scientist (Plant Physiology) mahesh.kumar6@icar.gov.in
Mr V Rajagopal Scientist (Soil Chemistry/Fertility/Microbiology) v.rajagopal@icar.gov.in
Mr Satish Kumar Scientist (Bio-Chemistry–Plant Science) satish.kumar10@icar.gov.in
Dr Neeraj Kumar Scientist (Fish Nutrition) neeraj.kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Gopalakrishnan B. Scientist (Environmental Science) gopalakrishnan.b@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajkumar Scientist rajkumar3@icar.gov.in
Mr Paritosh Kumar Scientist paritosh.kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Harisha C B Scientist harisha.b@icar.gov.in
Dr Bhaskar Bharat Gaikwad Scientist(Farm Machinery & Power) bhaskar.gaikwad@icar.gov.in
Mr Mukeshkumar Bhendarkar Scientist (Fisheries Resource Managment) mk.bhendarkar@icar.gov.in
Technical Staff
Dr Avinash Nirmale Chief Technical Officer (SMS Animal Science) avinash.nirmale@icar.gov.in
Dr Pravin Taware Senior Technical Officer (Farm) pravin.taware@icar.gov.in
Ms Noshin Shaikh Senior Technical Assistant (Civil) noshin.shaikh@icar.gov.in
Mr Santosh Pawar Senior Technical Assistant (Electrical) santosh.pawar@icar.gov.in
Mr Pravin More Senior Technical Assistant (Computer) pravin.more@icar.gov.in
Mr Rushikesh Gophane Senior Technical Assistant (Horticulture) rushikesh.gophane@icar.gov.in
Mr Madhukar Gubbala Senior Technical Assistant (Information Technology) madhukar.gubbala@icar.gov.in
Mrs Priya George Senior Technical Assistant (Microbiology) priya.george@icar.gov.in
Mr Lalitkumar Aher Senior Technical Assistant (Biotechnology) lalitkumar.aher@icar.gov.in
Mr Sunil Potekar Senior Technical Assistant (Agrometeorology) sunil.potekar@icar.gov.in
Mr Patwaru Chahande Senior Technical Assistant (Agriculture) patwaru.chahande@icar.gov.in
Mr Rupesh Kumar Amarghade Technical Assistant rupesh.amarghade@icar.gov.in
Mr Aniket More Senior Technician (Mali) aniket.more@icar.gov.in 
Administration & Finance Staff
Shri Babul Kumar Sinha Senior Administrative Officer babulkumar.sinha@icar.gov.in
Shri Anil Kumar Sidharth Finance & Accounts Officer anil.sidharth@icar.gov.in
Smt Purnima S Ghadge Assistant Administrative Officer purnima.ghadge@icar.gov.in
Mr Dayanand Kharat Assistant dayanand.kharat@icar.gov.in
Mr Girish V Kulkarni Assistant girish.kulkarni@icar.gov.in

 

 

Last Updated: 06.08.2018