Staff List

 

Name  Designation E-mail ID
Dr Narendra Pratap Singh Director  director@niam.res.in
Scientific Staff
Dr Jagadish Rane Head, Division of Drought Stress Management jrane@niam.res.in
Dr KK Krishnani Head, Division of Edaphic Stress Management kkrishnani@niam.res.in
Dr NP Kurade Principal Scientist (Veterinary Pathology) npkurade@niam.res.in
Dr Kamlesh Kumar Meena Senior Scientist (Agril. Microbiology) kkmeena@niam.res.in
Dr Ajay Kumar Singh Senior Scientist (Agril. Biotechnology) aksingh@niam.res.in
Dr Yogeshwar Singh Senior Scientist (Agronomy) ysingh@niam.res.in
Dr Manoj Brahmane Scientist (Senior Scale)(Biotech._AS) mpb@niam.res.in
Dr Dhananjay D Nangare Scientist (Senior Scale)(Soil & Water Cons. Engg.) ddnangare@niam.res.in
Dr Sachinkumar S Pawar Scientist SS (Biotech Animal Sci.) sspawar@niam.res.in
Dr Goraksha Wakchaure Scientist(Agricultural Structure & Process Engineering) gcw@niam.res.in
Dr Ankush Kamble Scientist (Senior Scale) (Agril. Economics) alk@niam.res.in
Dr Mahesh Kumar Scientist (Plant Physiology) mka@niam.res.in
Dr R L Choudhary Scientist (Agronomy) rlc@niam.res.in
Mr V Rajagopal Scientist (Soil Chemistry/Fertility/Microbiology) vrajagopal@niam.res.in
Mr Satish Kumar Scientist (Bio-Chemistry–Plant Science) satishkumar@niam.res.in
Dr Neeraj Kumar Scientist (Fish Nutrition) neeraj@niam.res.in
Mr Gopalakrishnan B. Scientist (Environmental Science) gopalakrishnan@niam.res.in
Mr Rajkumar Scientist rajkumar3@icar.gov.in
Mr Paritosh Kumar Scientist paritosh.kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Harisha C B Scientist harisha.b@icar.gov.in
Dr Bhaskar Bharat Gaikwad Scientist(Farm Machinery & Power) bhaskar.gaikwad@icar.gov.in
Mr Mukeshkumar Bhendarkar Scientist (Fisheries Resource Managment)  
Technical Staff
Dr Avinash Nirmale Chief Technical Officer (SMS Animal Science) avnirmale@niam.res.in
Dr Pravin Taware Senior Technical Officer (Farm) pbtaware@niam.res.in
Ms Noshin Shaikh Senior Technical Assistant (Civil) nas@niam.res.in
Mr Santosh Pawar Senior Technical Assistant (Electrical) smp@niam.res.in
Mr Pravin More Senior Technical Assistant (Computer) phm@niam.res.in
Mr Rushikesh Gophane Senior Technical Assistant (Horticulture) rsg@niam.res.in
Mr Madhukar Gubbala Senior Technical Assistant (Information Technology) gm@niam.res.in
Mrs Priya George Senior Technical Assistant (Microbiology) pg@niam.res.in
Mr Lalitkumar Aher Senior Technical Assistant (Biotechnology) lba@niam.res.in
Mr Sunil Potekar Senior Technical Assistant (Agrometeorology) svp@niam.res.in
Mr Patwaru Chahande Senior Technical Assistant (Agriculture) prc@niam.res.in
Mr Aniket More Senior Technician (Mali) atm@niam.res.in
Administration & Finance Staff
Shri Babul Kumar Sinha Senior Administrative Officer babulkumar.sinha@icar.gov.in
Smt Purnima S Ghadge Assistant Administrative Officer psg@niam.res.in
Mr Dayanand Kharat Assistant dpkharat@niam.res.in

 

 

Last Updated: 05.08.2017