Technical

Name: Dr A.V. Nirmale

Designation: Chief Technical Officer (Animal Science)

Date of Birth: 13.02.1968

Email Id: avinash.nirmale@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9967915078; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 218

Name: Dr Pravin Taware

Designation: Senior Technical Officer (Farm)

Date of Birth: 15.05.1969

Email Id: pravin.taware@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9766123953; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Name: Mrs Noshin Shaikh

Designation: Technical Officer (Civil)

Date of Birth: 30.12.1987

Email Id: noshin.shaikh@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9423137087; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 229

Name: Mr Santosh Pawar

Designation: Technical Officer (Electrical)

Date of Birth: 18.07.1984

Email Id: santosh.pawar@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9423861443; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 229

Name: Mr Pravin More

Designation: Technical Officer (Computer)

Date of Birth: 17.07.1987

Email Id: pravin.more@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9423861432; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 146

Name: Mr Rushikesh Gophane

Designation: Technical Officer (Horticulture)

Date of Birth: 14.06.1988

Email Id: rushikesh.gophane@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9404997256; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Name: Mr Lalitkumar Aher

Designation: Senior Technical Assistant (Biotechnology)

Date of Birth: 25.09.1983

Email Id: lalitkumar.aher@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9762084854; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Name: Mr Sunil Potekar

Designation: Senior Technical Assistant (Agrometeorology)

Date of Birth: 01.07.1983

Email Id: sunil.potekar@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9422519188; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Name: Mr Patwaru Chahande

Designation: Senior Technical Assistant (Agriculture)

Date of Birth: 17.01.1980

Email Id: patwaru.chahande@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9421702420; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Name: Mr Aniket More

Designation: Technical Assistant (Field/Farm)

Date of Birth: 05.06.1983

Email Id: aniket.more@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9764850673; Phone: 02112-254057/8