School of Edaphic Stress Management

Name: Dr. K K Krishnani

Designation: Head

Date of Birth: 18.11.1966

Education: Ph.D.

Major Research Area: Abiotic stress management in plant crops, livestock and fisheries using system biology and multi-omic approaches.

Email Id: kkrishnani@niam.res.inkishor.krishnani@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 8600070775; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 212

Detail Profile

Name: Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Meena

Designation: Senior Scientist (Agricultural Microbiology)

Date of Birth: 01.01.1977

Education: Ph.D.

Major Research Area:

Email Id: kkmeena@niam.res.inkk.meena@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9730289659; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 206

Detail Profile

Name: Dr. R L Choudhary

Designation: Scientist (Agronomy)

Date of Birth: 05.10.1984

Education: Ph.D.

Major Research Area:

Email Id: rlc@niam.res.inrl.choudhary@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9860950259; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 231

Detail Profile

Name: Mr. V Rajagopal

Designation: Scientist (Soil Chemistry/Fertility/Microbiology)

Date of Birth: 09.06.1985

Education: 

Major Research Area:

Email Id: vrajagopal@niam.res.inv.rajagopal@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9420475968; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 202

Detail Profile

Name: Dr. Neeraj Kumar

Designation: Scientist (Fish Nutrition)

Date of Birth: 10.05.1982

Education: Ph.D. in Biotechnology

Major Research Area:

Email Id: neeraj@niam.res.inneeraj.kumar@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 8454829707; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 204

Detail Profile

Name: Mr. Paritosh Kumar

Designation: Scientist (Environmental Science)

Date of Birth: 14.02.1984

Education: MSc.

Major Research Area:

Email Id: paritosh.kumar@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9871100913; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Name: Mr. Harisha C B

Designation: Scientist (Spices, Plantation, Medicinal & Aromatic Plants))

Date of Birth: 24.07.1986

Education: MSc.

Major Research Area:

Email Id: harisha.b@icar.gov.in

Mobile: 9610351755; Phone: 02112-254057/8